09
Nov
07

I Now Pronounce You Chuck & Larry – Review

I Now Pronounce You Chuck And Larry
I just finished watching the movie “I Now Pronounce You Chuck And Larry” and it’s been great. Lots of funny jokes here and there, and the overall movie turned out perfect. I love the cast. Everything about the movie was great. A surely must watch for people who just want to crack up laughing. This movie was prolonged with a bit of unnecessary scenes. Except that, it was perfect. I give this movie a 9/10 … certainly one of the funniest recent movies out there.
I Now Pronounce You Chuck And Larry

0 Responses to “I Now Pronounce You Chuck & Larry – Review”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

