17
Dec
07

Sony Ericsson Z660i?

Sony Ericsson Clamshell concept
I hope this is true. I was reading a couple of entries at Gizmodo when i stumbled upon this one. Sony Ericsson might soon be releasing a new clamshell phone. Just what I wanted. A simple clamshell Sony Ericsson phone. It’s probably not going to be from the Walkman series (doesn’t have to be since I recently got an iPod Classic) – nor does it have a good camera (doesn’t have to be because I have a 10.1MP Casio Camera). This might be the perfect phone for me. I hope it is true.

0 Responses to “Sony Ericsson Z660i?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

