01
Jan
08

New Year’s – Twisted Ankle

I celebrated new year’s at Blue Elephant in Hilton. Unfortunately, the food quality is really bad compared to when I first tried it around a year ago. Anyway, there was one thing i wanted to point out. Can you believe that there were a bunch of boys and girls (around 40) just roaming around the place! I mean, these people live on “gezz”. Instead of celebrating with family or something, they took advantage of the time and hit on each other! This was just unbelievable. I can’t imagine how those people live. It’s like they can’t miss a day without “gezz”. And they had no point in being at Hilton. They weren’t like sitting in Starbucks or at a restaurant there. No. They were just hanging around there.
Unfortunately for me, I had to celebrate new year’s with a twisted ankle 😦 . I have twisted my ankle several times before, but never this hard. It is really paining me. I still didn’t leave bed today cuz i can’t. I guess i’m gonna have to visit a hospital or something.
Other than that, HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
**my new year’s resolution: never twist my ankle again**

5 Responses to “New Year’s – Twisted Ankle”


  1. January 1, 2008 at 6:25 pm

    :/ ! HAPPY NEW YEAAAAAAR!

  2. 2 Ahmad
    January 1, 2008 at 10:12 pm

    salamaaaat and Happy New year…

  3. January 2, 2008 at 11:07 am

    allah isalmik, mashkoor….happy new year to you too !

  4. January 4, 2008 at 10:22 am

    Salamaat buddy, that does suck! Yala inshalla it heals soon!


Leave a Reply

