12
Jan
08

To Marzouq

I don’t know why the hell, bes wordpress somehow put your comment as spam! (your comment on the post “Lost”) …. i have moderated it now and approved it. Excuse me for that 🙂

3 Responses to “To Marzouq”


  1. January 12, 2008 at 5:36 pm

    Don’t worry about it! Things like that happen, thats why I always check my spam!

  2. January 12, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    ya, i should probably do that tooo 😛

  3. January 17, 2008 at 10:29 pm

    LOL, I sometimes find Marzouq’s comments bil spam =F


Leave a Reply

