27
Jan
08

Sony Mylo 2

MYLO 2

Sony has always been my number 1 brand. I love almost everything they make. Anyhow, recently, the Sony Mylo got an upgrade (Sony Mylo 2). Unlike the previous model, this one is actually eye candy. The finishing is much better than the previous model. My question is though: With the Sony PSP and the Sony UX series, who really wants the MYLO?

2 Responses to “Sony Mylo 2”


  1. January 27, 2008 at 4:06 pm

    I’m happy with my Nokia N800 when ever I just need to surf the net a bit when traveling!

  2. January 27, 2008 at 4:18 pm

    exactly…there is nothing really special about it!


Leave a Reply

