14
Feb
08

Saving Private Ryan

Saving Private Ryan

Believe it or not, i never really watched this movie. It’s a little old (10 years old). Now while my favorite movie of all time is Black Hawk Down, my friends told me to watch Saving Private Ryan and then judge which is best. I hope i can find a healthy torrent of it…

4 Responses to “Saving Private Ryan”


  1. February 14, 2008 at 8:23 pm

    I haven’t seen it either…. and I keep hearing good things about it! Like you I LOVE Black Hawk Down, that is where I started respecting Josh Harnett!

  2. February 15, 2008 at 8:52 am

    It’s good, but very depressing.

    I have a problem with depressing movies… to me, a movie is suppose to make feel good and have a good time. Not add to my stress 🙂

    Tom hanks was brilliant in the movie… why a torrent when a clear crisp DVD is only 1 KD away?

  3. February 15, 2008 at 9:38 am

    Marzouq: Me TOO!!

    Hitman1: well there’s a simple reason: i’m compiling a digital movie database 😀

  4. February 18, 2008 at 4:54 pm

    I didn’t watch it neither will! Too “Manly” for my taste!


Leave a Reply

