25
Feb
08

Drake’s Fortune – Initial Thoughts

Drake’s Fortune

I just got Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune on the PS3, and so far it’s been a blast! The setting and scenery of the game is absolutely breath-taking. The graphics on the game is outstanding, and the game overall is great so far. I didn’t play for a long time ‘cuz my little sister got scared of the dead bodies, so i’m going to continue at night. Anyway, I will give my full review of the game when i’m halfway through it. So far: Score: 9.0/10

2 Responses to “Drake’s Fortune – Initial Thoughts”


  1. February 26, 2008 at 4:09 pm

    Don’t have a PS3, there are other games I am currently looking forward to!

  2. February 27, 2008 at 9:30 am

    Marzouq: believe me, this game is not very hyped, but it is REALLY GOOD.


Leave a Reply

