26
Feb
08

No Hotmail + WordPress Sucks

I’m so pissed off now ‘cuz I can’t access my E-mail (Messenger or Hotmail). Plus, WordPress really really sucks ‘cuz there is no way to edit pictures I upload. (Well, the title of the post says it all :P)

Update: Hotmail working, wordpress still sucks.

4 Responses to “No Hotmail + WordPress Sucks”


  1. February 27, 2008 at 4:15 am

    What do you mean by you can’t edit pictures you upload? What kind of editing …

  2. February 27, 2008 at 4:43 am

    Try the Web MSN I was in the Messenger yesterday through the Web MSN while the normal access of the MSN was down.

  3. February 27, 2008 at 4:48 am

    Gmail > Hotmail…

    You should use Paint.NET to edit the pictures then upload!! Things get easier from there!

  4. February 27, 2008 at 9:21 am

    Amjad: I mean when I upload a picture onto wordpress, I can’t resize it to fit properly on my post. I have to edit it on Paint for example, then upload it.

    Mr. Solutions: Yeah! That’s smart, didn’t think of that. Guess that’s y ur called Mr. Solutions 😉

    Marzouq: Well, i heard that from many ppl b4 (gmail > hotmail)… well the problem is that if i use any other program to edit my pics, i really don’t know if it will exactly fit the post space, u know?


Leave a Reply

