28
Feb
08

I’m Lost…In Love!

Macbook & Macbook Pro

i’m loving the Macbook ‘cuz: Beautiful Exterior (love the keyboard) & Portability.

i’m loving the Macbook Pro ‘cuz: POWER!

4 Responses to “I’m Lost…In Love!”


  1. February 28, 2008 at 8:44 pm

    I only got three letters for you… P R O

  2. February 28, 2008 at 8:56 pm

    I understand wut ur saying…
    i’m willing to sacrifice for the exterior (im really hating the keyboard), but wut im asking myself is: is there something that i will do on the PRO that i cant do on the macbook?
    u know wut im saying?
    ya3ni i know inna the pro is more powerful, but do i really need that extra power (the macbook can reach 2.4GHz and 4GB of memory)

  3. February 28, 2008 at 10:21 pm

    hahaha! This is entertaining, it is a very difficult choice between the two. It all depends what you are going to use it for!

  4. February 29, 2008 at 9:53 am

    I know wut im going to use it for…but i don’t know exactly wut sets the PRO apart from the macbook. I know wut im going to use a notebook for, but i don’t know if the macbook/pro allow me to do that.


Leave a Reply

