14
Mar
08

Johnny Rockets – By zDistrict

Johnny Rockets, By Marzouq

I was just checking Marzouq’s Blog, when I saw this really well-shot picture of the Johnny Rockets logo. I really really like the photo so i decided to post it here. Check out the post at Marzouq’s Blog.

((Photo Courtesy of Marzouq))

4 Responses to “Johnny Rockets – By zDistrict”


  1. March 14, 2008 at 10:19 am

    I wish I could take credit for the picture, but it was taken by someone with better HDR skills then me! I’m trying to do some experimentation, results will be shown soon! HDR brings out the depth of color in darkness!

  2. March 14, 2008 at 1:55 pm

    3ajeebaa!!!

    hambargarat’hom mo-sij 😛

  3. March 14, 2008 at 2:16 pm

    Marzouq: It would’ve been great if it was urs…the photo is unbelievable!

    Outkasty: 7edda! I think i will immitate Mark’s “Bes Burger Challenge” … but i will just review every item on Johnny Rocket’s Menu 😛


Leave a Reply

