18
Mar
08

“Pray” To “Evil Genius”

Wired Cover

Wired have just leaked their April Magazine Cover to Gizmodo. I think it will be the most selling issue since there are millions billions of Apple fans. I hope i get to read the issue when it comes out.

5 Responses to ““Pray” To “Evil Genius””


  1. March 18, 2008 at 8:40 pm

    Very interesting! I wonder whats it about!

  2. March 19, 2008 at 1:08 am

    Excellent blog I hope to to be lucky enough to get my hands on a copy as well.

  3. March 19, 2008 at 12:26 pm

    Marzouq: YEAH! im looking forward to it.

    gain11: thanks 😀 … i hope i get my hands on one too 🙂

  4. March 23, 2008 at 12:51 pm

    Yeah! The design is wicked.


Leave a Reply

